SJRECWA Main Office

SAN JOAQUIN RIVER EXCHANGE CONTRACTORS WATER AUTHORITY

ADDRESS

541 H Street
P.O. Box 2115
Los Banos, CA 93635

PHONE

(209) 827-8616 – Office
(209) 827-9703 – Fax

EMAIL

contactus@sjrecwa.net

HOURS

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Contact Information

Executive Director
Chris White
(209) 761-4114 – Cell
cwhite@sjrecwa.net

Managing Director of Policy and Programs
Steve Chedester
(209) 602-1004 – Cell
schedester@sjrecwa.net

Watermaster
Adam Hoffman
(209) 602-1005 – Cell
ahoffman@sjrecwa.net

Director of Finance and Administration
Joann White
209-617-0619 – Cell
jwhite@sjrecwa.net

Administrative Assistant
Darlene O’Brien
dobrien@sjrecwa.net

Office Assistant
Patty Baldini
pbaldini@sjrecwa.net